BRAVES BASEBALL SCHEDULES

VARSITY SCHEDULE

 

2018 TEAM RED/TEAM BLACK SCHEDULE3
 

(Updated 5-23-18)

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME

RESULT

Wednesday, March 28

West Vigo

7:30pm

Cancelled

Thursday, March 29

Linton

5:00pm

Cancelled

Tuesday, April 3

Rockville

5:00pm

Cancelled

Thursday, April 5

@ Sullivan

5:00pm

L 0-2

Friday, April 6

South Vermillion

5:00pm

Cancelled in 3rd Inning

Tuesday, April 10

CI - @ Bloomington North

6:00pm

L 0-10

Wednesday, April 11

@ Vincennes Lincoln

5:30pm

W 12-3

Friday, April 13

McCutcheon

6:00pm

W 9-2

Tuesday, April 17

CI - Bloomington South @ Riley

6:00pm

L 3-5

Wednesday, April 18

@ Marshall, IL

6:00pm

W 18-6

Friday, April 20

@ Northview

5:00pm

L 1-2

Monday, April 23

@ Mooresville

6:00pm

Cancelled

Wednesday, April 25

Edgewood

5:30pm

L 5-7

Saturday, April 28

@ Plainfield (2)

10:00am

W 6-3 L 5-8

Monday, April 30

CI - @ Terre Haute North (2)

5:00pm

L 0-7 L 3-13

Tuesday, May 1

Avon

6:00pm

W 14-13

Thursday, May 3

Shakamak

5:30pm

Cancelled

Saturday, May 5

Mooresville (2) @ Riley

11:00am

W 5-3 W 7-3

Tuesday, May 8

CI - Terre Haute North (2)

5:00pm

L 0-5 W 3-2

Wednesday, May 9

@ Union Dugger

5:00pm

Cancelled

Thursday, May 10

@ Northview

5:00pm

W 8-3

Friday, May 11

@ Clay City

5:00pm

W 7-5

Tuesday, May 15

@ West Vigo (2)

5:00pm

L 2-9

Thursday, May 17

West Vigo (2)

5:00pm

W 6-5 L 1-12

Saturday, May 19

Danville, IN (2)

10:00am

W 3-0 W 8-3

Tuesday, May 23

Crawfordsville

5:30pm

W 8-3

 

 

 

 

 

Final 2018 Record

 

14-11