BRAVES BASEBALL SCHEDULES

VARSITY SCHEDULE

 

2018 TEAM RED/TEAM BLACK SCHEDULE


(Updated 4-23-18)

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME

RESULT

Wednesday, March 28

West Vigo

7:30pm

Cancelled

Thursday, March 29

Linton

5:00pm

Cancelled

Tuesday, April 3

Rockville

5:00pm

Cancelled

Thursday, April 5

@ Sullivan

5:00pm

L 0-2

Friday, April 6

South Vermillion

5:00pm

Cancelled in 3rd Inning

Tuesday, April 10

CI - @ Bloomington North

6:00pm

L 0-10

Wednesday, April 11

@ Vincennes Lincoln

5:30pm

W 12-3

Friday, April 13

McCutcheon

6:00pm

W 9-2

Tuesday, April 17

CI - Bloomington South @ Riley

6:00pm

L 3-5

Wednesday, April 18

@ Marshall, IL

6:00pm

W 18-6

Friday, April 20

@ Northview

5:00pm

L 1-2

Monday, April 23

@ Mooresville

6:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 25

Edgewood

5:30pm

 

Saturday, April 28

@ Plainfield (2)

10:00am

 

Monday, April 30

CI - @ Terre Haute North

5:00pm

 

Tuesday, May 1

Avon

6:00pm

 

Thursday, May 3

Shakamak

5:30pm

 

Saturday, May 5

Mooresville (2) @ Riley

6:00pm

 

Tuesday, May 8

CI - Terre Haute North

5:00pm

 

Wednesday, May 9

@ Union Dugger

5:00pm

 

Thursday, May 10

@ Northview

5:00pm

 

Friday, May 11

@ Clay City

5:00pm

 

Tuesday, May 15

@ West Vigo

5:00pm

 

Thursday, May 17

West Vigo

5:00pm

 

Saturday, May 19

Danville, IN (2)

10:00am

 

Tuesday, May 23

Crawfordsville

5:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Final 2018 Record