BRAVES BASEBALL SCHEDULES

TEAM RED/TEAM BLACK SCHEDULE

 

2019 VARSITY SCHEDULE


(Updated 3-18-19)

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME

RESULT

Tuesday, March 19

@ Martinsville

 6:00pm

 Scrimmage

Wednesday, March 27

West Vigo

 5:00pm

 

Friday, March 29

16th Annual Braves Baseball Bash

 

 

 

Munster vs. Terre Haute South

3:00pm

 

 

New Haven vs. Plainfield

5:30pm

 

Saturday, March 30

16th Annual Braves Baseball Bash

 

 

 

New Haven vs. Terre Haute South

10:00am

 

 

Plainfield vs. Terre Haute South

12:30pm

 

 

Munster vs. New Haven

3:00pm

 

 

Plainfield vs. Munster

5:30pm

 

Wednesday, April 3

Vincennes Lincoln

6:00pm

 

Friday, April 5

CI - @ Southport

6:00pm

 

Saturday, April 6

Shakamak/Avon

11:00am/2:00pm

 

Tuesday, April 9

CI - @ Bloomington North

6:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 10

Mattoon

6:00pm

 

Friday, April 12

Northview

6:00pm

 

Tuesday, April 16

CI - @ Bloomington South

6:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 17

Riverton Parke

6:00pm

 

Friday, April 19

@ Sullivan

6:00pm

 

Monday, April 22

Mooresville

6:00pm

 

Friday, April 26

CI - Terre Haute North

6:00pm

 

Saturday, April 27

University (2)

 11:00am

 

Monday, April 29

@ Linton

 6:00pm

 

 Friday, May 3

@ Terre Haute North

6:00pm

 

Saturday, May 4

@ Evansville North/@Evansville Harrison

11:00am/2:00pm

 

Tuesday, May 7

Covington

6:00pm

 

Wednesday, May 8

@ Robinson, IL

6:00pm

 

Saturday, May 11

CI - Columbus North

11:00am

 

Monday, May 13

@ South Vermillion

6:00pm

 

Thursday, May 16

Danville, IL

6:30pm

 

Saturday, May 18

@ Decatur Central (2)

11:00am

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, May 22

Sectional @ Terre Haute North

TBA

 

Thursday, May 23

Sectional @ Terre Haute North

TBA

 

Monday, May 27

Sectional @ Terre Haute North

TBA

 

Saturday, June 1

Regional @ Decatur Central

TBA

 

Saturday, June 8

Semi-State @ Plainfield

TBA

 

Monday, June 17

State @ Victory Field

TBA