BRAVES BASEBALL SCHEDULES

TEAM RED SCHEDULE

TEAM BLACK SCHEDULE

 

2016 VARSITY SCHEDULE


(Updated 1-5-16)

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME

RESULT

Saturday, March 26

Scrimmage @ Lafayette Jeff

 11:00am

 

Wednesday, March 30

West Vigo

 5:00pm

 

Friday, April 1

13th Annual Braves Baseball Bash

 

 

 

New Haven vs. Terre Haute South

5:00pm

 

 

Munster vs. Mt. Vernon

7:30pm

 

Saturday, April 2

13th Annual Braves Baseball Bash

 

 

 

Mt. Vernon vs. Terre Haute South

10:00am

 

 

New Haven vs. Munster

12:30pm

 

 

Mt. Vernon vs. New Haven

3:00pm

 

 

Munster vs. Terre Haute South

5:30pm

 

Wednesday, April 6

@ Vincennes Lincoln

6:00pm

 

Thursday, April 7

@ Danville, IL

6:00pm

 

Saturday, April 9

@ Shakamak (2)

11:00am

 

Tuesday, April 12

CI - Bloomington North

6:00pm

 

Friday, April 15

@ Northview Invitational vs. Northview

5:00pm

 

Saturday, April 16

@ Northview Invitational vs. Hobart

TBA

 

Saturday, April 16

@ Northview Invitational vs.

TBA

 

Tuesday, April 19

CI - Bloomington South

6:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 20

@ Riverton Parke

6:00pm

 

Friday, April 22

Sullivan

6:00pm

 

Monday, April 25

Mooresville

6:00pm

 

Friday, April 29

CI - @ Terre Haute North

6:00pm

 

Saturday, April 30

Robinson (2)

12:00pm

 

Monday, May 2

 Linton

 6:00pm

 

 Friday, May 6

Big Four Tournament - Terre Haute North

6:00pm

 

Saturday, May 7

Big Four Tournament - West Vigo @ Northview

12:30pm

 

Monday, May 9

Big Four Tournament @ Northview

6:00pm

 

Saturday, May 14

CI Tournament @ Columbus North vs. TBA

TBA

 

Saturday, May 14

CI Tournament @ Columbus North vs. TBA

TBA

 

Monday, May 16

@ Avon

6:00pm

 

Wednesday, May 18

Rockville

6:00pm

 

Saturday, May 21

@ North Posey

12:00pm

 

Monday, May 23

Vincennes Rivet

6:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, May 25

Sectional @ Brownsburg

TBA

 

Monday, May 26

Sectional @ Brownsburg

TBA

 

Tuesday, May 30

Sectional @ Brownsburg

TBA

 

Saturday, June 4

Regional @ Avon

TBA

 

Saturday, June 11

Semi-State @ Plainfield

TBA

 

Saturday, June 18

State @ Victory Field

TBA