BRAVES BASEBALL SCHEDULES

TEAM RED SCHEDULE

TEAM BLACK SCHEDULE

 

2015 VARSITY SCHEDULE


(Updated 3-26-15)

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME

RESULT

Saturday, March 28

Scrimmage @ Lafayette Jeff

 11:00am

 Cancelled

Wednesday, April 1

West Vigo

 5:00pm

 

Friday, April 3

12th Annual Braves Baseball Bash

 

 

 

New Haven vs. Terre Haute South

5:00pm

 

 

Munster vs. Mt. Vernon

7:30pm

 

Saturday, April 4

12th Annual Braves Baseball Bash

 

 

 

Mt. Vernon vs. Terre Haute South

10:00am

 

 

New Haven vs. Munster

12:30pm

 

 

Mt. Vernon vs. New Haven

3:00pm

 

 

Munster vs. Terre Haute South

5:30pm

 

Tuesday, April 7

Covington

6:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 8

Vincennes Lincoln

6:00pm

 

Saturday, April 11

Shakamak

12:00pm

 

Tuesday, April 14

CI - @ Bloomington North

6:00pm

 

Friday, April 17

@ Northview Invitational vs. Northview

5:00pm

 

Saturday, April 18

@ Northview Invitational vs. Hobart

12:30pm

 

Saturday, April 18

@ Northview Invitational vs. Mater Dei

3:00pm

 

Tuesday, April 21

CI - @ Bloomington South

6:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 22

Riverton Parke

6:00pm

 

Friday, April 24

Danville, IL

6:00pm

 

Monday, April 27

@ Mooresville

6:00pm

 

Friday, May 1

CI - Terre Haute North

6:00pm

 

Saturday, May 2

@ Robinson

12:00pm

 

Monday, May 4

 @ Linton

 6:00pm

 

 Friday, May 8

Big Four Tournament @ Terre Haute North

6:00pm

 

Saturday, May 9

Big Four Tournament @ West Vigo

11:00am

 

Monday, May 11

Big Four Tournament @  Northview

6:00pm

 

Wednesday, May 13

North Central (Sullivan)

6:00pm

 

Thursday, May 14

@ Sullivan

6:00pm

 

Saturday, May 16

CI Tournament @ Bloomington (2)

TBA

 

Tuesday, May 19

Avon

6:00pm

 

Wednesday, May 20

@ Rockville

6:00pm

 

Saturday, May 23

North Posey

1:00pm

 

Monday, May 25

@ Vincennes Rivet

12:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, May 27

Sectional @ Martinsville vs.

TBA

 

Thursday, May 28

Sectional @ Martinsville vs.

TBA

 

Saturday, May 30

Sectional @ Martinsville vs.

TBA

 

Monday, June 1

Sectional @ Martinsville vs.

TBA

 

Saturday, June 6

Regional @ Avon vs.

TBA

 

Saturday, June 13

Semi-State @ Plainfield vs.

TBA

 

Saturday, June 22

State @ Victory Field vs.

TBA